Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Mottingham Methodist Church
May 2020

Saturday 2nd May 2020 19:00Saturday Youth ClubThe Saturday Youth Club is held in the Church Hall and is for children from the age of 9 to 14. All are welcome - bring a friend
Sunday 3rd May 2020 10:30Messy Church
Wednesday 6th May 2020 12:00Community lunch- All welcome
Saturday 9th May 2020 19:00Saturday Youth ClubThe Saturday Youth Club is held in the Church Hall and is for children from the age of 9 to 14. All are welcome - bring a friend
Tuesday 12th May 2020 10:30Good CompanionsTalk, activities and socialising are the hallmarks of Good Companions. ALL ARE WELCOME
Wednesday 13th May 2020 12:00Community lunch- All welcome
Saturday 16th May 2020 19:00Saturday Youth ClubThe Saturday Youth Club is held in the Church Hall and is for children from the age of 9 to 14. All are welcome - bring a friend
Wednesday 20th May 2020 12:00Community lunch- All welcome
14:30Churches together in Mottingham
Saturday 23rd May 2020 19:00Saturday Youth ClubThe Saturday Youth Club is held in the Church Hall and is for children from the age of 9 to 14. All are welcome - bring a friend
Tuesday 26th May 2020 10:30All Sorts Craft GroupThis group meets to discussand do their craft and share experiences around refreshments
Wednesday 27th May 2020 12:00Community lunch- All welcome
Saturday 30th May 2020 19:00Saturday Youth ClubThe Saturday Youth Club is held in the Church Hall and is for children from the age of 9 to 14. All are welcome - bring a friend