Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Mottingham Methodist Church
March 2020

Sunday 1st March 2020 10:30Messy Church
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 20:00Lent SeriesTheme: the Lord's Prayer and meditation
Wednesday 4th March 2020 12:00Community lunch- All welcome
Thursday 5th March 2020 18:00Dorset Road Meeting
Friday 6th March 2020 11:00World Day of Prayer at St EdwardsThose who wish canbookto join the commuity lunch after theservice
Saturday 7th March 2020 19:00Saturday Youth ClubThe Saturday Youth Club is held in the Church Hall and is for children from the age of 9 to 14. All are welcome - bring a friend
Tuesday 10th March 2020 10:30Good CompanionsTalk, activities and socialising are the hallmarks of Good Companions. ALL ARE WELCOME
Wednesday 11th March 2020 12:00Community lunch- All welcome
20:00Lent SeriesTheme: the Lord's prayer and Meditation
Saturday 14th March 2020 12:00Provisional childrens party
19:00Saturday Youth ClubThe Saturday Youth Club is held in the Church Hall and is for children from the age of 9 to 14. All are welcome - bring a friend
Wednesday 18th March 2020 12:00Community lunch- All welcome
20:00Lent SeriesTheme: the Lord's prayer and Meditation
Thursday 19th March 2020 18:30Horticultural Society AGM
Saturday 21st March 2020 11:00Childrens Party
19:00Saturday Youth ClubThe Saturday Youth Club is held in the Church Hall and is for children from the age of 9 to 14. All are welcome - bring a friend
Tuesday 24th March 2020 10:30All Sorts Craft GroupThis group meets to discussand do their craft and share experiences around refreshments
Wednesday 25th March 2020 12:00Community lunch- All welcome
20:00Lent SeriesTheme: the Lord's prayer and Meditation
Saturday 28th March 2020 19:00Saturday Youth ClubThe Saturday Youth Club is held in the Church Hall and is for children from the age of 9 to 14. All are welcome - bring a friend