Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May

June

Change category
Wednesday 3rd June 202012:00Community lunch- All welcome
Saturday 6th June 202008:30Horticultural Society Summer Plant Sale
19:00Saturday Youth Club
The Saturday Youth Club is held in the Church Hall and is for children from the age of 9 to 14. All are welcome - bring a friend
Sunday 7th June 202010:30Messy Church
Tuesday 9th June 202010:30Good Companions
Talk, activities and socialising are the hallmarks of Good Companions. ALL ARE WELCOME
Wednesday 10th June 202012:00Community lunch- All welcome
Saturday 13th June 202019:00Saturday Youth Club
The Saturday Youth Club is held in the Church Hall and is for children from the age of 9 to 14. All are welcome - bring a friend
Wednesday 17th June 202012:00Community lunch- All welcome
Saturday 20th June 202019:00Saturday Youth Club
The Saturday Youth Club is held in the Church Hall and is for children from the age of 9 to 14. All are welcome - bring a friend
Tuesday 23rd June 202010:30All Sorts Craft Group
This group meets to discussand do their craft and share experiences around refreshments
Wednesday 24th June 202012:00Community lunch- All welcome
<< May