Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< February

March

Change category
Sunday 1st March 202010:30Messy Church
Tuesday 3rd March 202020:00Lent Series
Theme: the Lord's Prayer and meditation
Wednesday 4th March 202012:00Community lunch- All welcome
Thursday 5th March 202018:00Dorset Road Meeting
Friday 6th March 202011:00World Day of Prayer at St Edwards
Those who wish canbookto join the commuity lunch after theservice
Saturday 7th March 202019:00Saturday Youth Club
The Saturday Youth Club is held in the Church Hall and is for children from the age of 9 to 14. All are welcome - bring a friend
Tuesday 10th March 202010:30Good Companions
Talk, activities and socialising are the hallmarks of Good Companions. ALL ARE WELCOME
Wednesday 11th March 202012:00Community lunch- All welcome
20:00Lent Series
Theme: the Lord's prayer and Meditation
Saturday 14th March 202012:00Provisional childrens party
19:00Saturday Youth Club
The Saturday Youth Club is held in the Church Hall and is for children from the age of 9 to 14. All are welcome - bring a friend
Wednesday 18th March 202012:00Community lunch- All welcome
20:00Lent Series
Theme: the Lord's prayer and Meditation
Thursday 19th March 202018:30Horticultural Society AGM
Saturday 21st March 202011:00Childrens Party
19:00Saturday Youth Club
The Saturday Youth Club is held in the Church Hall and is for children from the age of 9 to 14. All are welcome - bring a friend
Tuesday 24th March 202010:30All Sorts Craft Group
This group meets to discussand do their craft and share experiences around refreshments
Wednesday 25th March 202012:00Community lunch- All welcome
20:00Lent Series
Theme: the Lord's prayer and Meditation
Saturday 28th March 202019:00Saturday Youth Club
The Saturday Youth Club is held in the Church Hall and is for children from the age of 9 to 14. All are welcome - bring a friend
<< February